Administration Login

Login

Password

BGL Representatives

2016-2017

Association Name: Representatives: Email:
Beaumont Ringette Jackie Shimko president@beaumontringette.com
Beaumont Ringette Jeff Craik vicepresident@beaumontringette.com
Beaumont Ringette (alternate)Jason Bearchell playerdev@beaumontringette.com
Central Alberta AA Ringette Club Cheryl Law lawcheryl3@gmail.com
Central Alberta AA Ringette Club Traci Pluister pluister@live.ca
Central Alberta AA Ringette Club (alternate) Shawn Wagar shawn.wagar@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Drayton Valley Ringette Lisa Hallgren llhallgren@gmail.com
Drayton Valley Ringette Jody Gardiner dvraiceallocator@gmail.com
Drayton Valley Ringette (alternate)  -   - 
Edmonton Ringette Club Kathleen Ryan Kathleen.ryan@dlapiper.com
Edmonton Ringette Club Trevor Bilyk TBilyk@driveproducts.com
Edmonton Ringette Club (alternate)  -  -
EFCLRA - Edmonton Ringette Brian Hoyano president@edmontonringette.com
EFCLRA - Edmonton Ringette Brad Kilgour 1st-VP@edmontonringette.com
EFCLRA - Edmonton Ringette (alternate) Shannon Langstrom admin@edmontonringette.com
Fort McMurray Ringette Association Tim Rinas (2016) timrinas@yahoo.com
Fort McMurray Ringette Association Jim Cullihall (2016) jafso_1@hotmail.com
Fort McMurray Ringette Association (alternate) Tim Praught (2016) tpraught@shaw.ca
Fort Saskatchewan Ringette Association Jeff Morgan ringette156@gmail.com
Fort Saskatchewan Ringette Association Wade Villeneuve fsrapresident@gmail.com
Fort Saskatchewan Ringette Association (alternate)  -  -
Hinton Ringette Association Jason Sweet Jsweet@strongco.com
Hinton Ringette Association Kim Rushfeldt Hra.pres@gmail.com
Hinton Ringette Association (alternate) Lindi Hills Lindijr@yahoo.ca
Lacombe Cheryl Law lawcheryl3@gmail.com
Lacombe Colleen Frietage colleen.freitag@wolfcreek.ab.ca
Lacombe (alternate) Lori Winslow president@lacomberingette.ca
Leduc Ringette Association Pam Horn (2016) horndb@telus.net
Leduc Ringette Association Chelsea Cameron (2016) 87ccameron@gmail.com
Leduc Ringette Association (alternate) Kari Baker (2016) kmebaker@shaw.ca
Pembina Ringette Association Kyla George president@pembinaringette.ca
Pembina Ringette Association Janice Tymkow vicepresident@pembinaringette.ca
Pembina Ringette Association (alternate) Stacey Howse ice@pembinaringette.ca
Red Deer Carolyn Normand chillnor16@gmail.com
Red Deer Darcy Brown darcy.brown@lykal.com
Red Deer (alternate)  -  -
Sherwood Park Ringette Association Warren Fuller (2016) zone5rep@sherwoodparkringette.ca
Sherwood Park Ringette Association Jennifer Rogers (2016) President@sherwoodparkringette.ca
Sherwood Park Ringette Association (alternate) Linda Poole (2016) vp@sherwoodparkringette.ca
Spruce Grove Ringette AssociationRhonda Kew vp@sprucegroveringette.com
Spruce Grove Ringette Association Krista Wood BGLRep@sprucegroveringette.com
Spruce Grove Ringette Association (alternate)  -  -
St. Albert Ringette Association Sarah Stengel (2016) member@stalbertringette.com
St. Albert Ringette Association Ron Heigh (2016) webmaster@stalbertringette.com
St. Albert Ringette Association (alternate) -  -
Zone 5 AA Ringette Club Linda Gillespie president@zone5aaringette.ca
Zone 5 AA Ringette Club  -  -
Zone 5 AA Ringette Club (alternate)  -  -
Click here to Report A Score
Click here to Report A Rescheduled Game
AMA Road Reports
Line of Communication Flow Chart



www.rampinteractive.com