Administration Login

Login

Password

Ice Allocators


Association Name Ice Allocator Email
Beaumont Ringette Association Heather Leedell iceallocator@beaumontringette.com
Central Alberta AA Ringette Club Tanya Doyle Patajaku@gmail.com
Drayton Valley Ringette Association Jody Gardiner dvraiceallocator@gmail.com
Edmonton Federation Carla Walker ice@edmontonringette.com
Edmonton Ringette Club Dave Walker dmd98@telus.net
Fort McMurray Ringette Association Trevor Boe threeboes@outlook.com
Fort saskatchewan ringette Erin krueger Iceallocator@fortsaskringette.com
Hinton Ringette Association Dawn Dufresne icealloc15@gmail.com
Lacombe Ringette Amanda Hatto tahatto@telus.net
Leduc Ringette Association Ken Milne kenm839@gmail.com
Pembina Ringette Association    
Red Deer Ringette Mike Sullivan rdiceallocator@gmail.com
Sherwood Park Ringette Association Stephanie Cook Ice@sherwoodparkringette.ca
Spruce Grove Ringette Lynda Snider Scheduler@sprucegroveringette.com
St. Albert Ringette Association Shannon Maisano scheduler@stalbertringette.com
Zone 5 AA Ringette Club Darrel Pidhirniak icescheduler@zone5aaringette.ca



Click here to Report A Score
Click here to Report A Rescheduled Game
AMA Road Reports
Line of Communication Flow Chart



www.rampinteractive.com