Administration Login

Login

Password

Referee Allocator (Local Associations)


Association Name: Referee Allocator: Email:
Beaumont Ringette Association Carolyn Thompson bmtallocator@gmail.com
Drayton Valley Ringette Association Jody Gardiner dvraiceallocator@gmail.com
Central Alberta AA Ringette Club Greg Lunn greg@dmconcrete.com
Edmonton Ringette Club (AA) Terri Schade terrischade@shaw.ca
Edmonton Ringette (EFCLRA ) Terri Schade terrischade@shaw.ca
Fort McMurray Ringette Association Paula Kuzmic paulak97@telus.net
Fort Saskatchewan Ringette Association Sylvie Dubois sylvie.dubois@gmail.com
Hinton Ringette Association Tammy Shaw tkshaws@gmail.com
Lacombe Ringette Mark Froehler refcoordinator@lacomberingette.ca
Leduc Ringette Association Chelsea Cameron 87ccameron@gmail.com
Pembina Ringette Association Jessica Calliou refs@pembinaringette.ca
Red Deer Ringette Association Blair MacGregor bmac505@telus.net
Sherwood Park Ringette Association Tamara Hyska thyska96@gmail.com
Spruce Grove Ringette Association Lynne Anderson referee@sprucegroveringette.com
St. Albert Ringette Association Sandra Fenton refallocator@stalbertringette.com
Zone 5 AA Ringette Club Terri Schade terrischade@shaw.ca

Click here to Report A Score
Click here to Report A Rescheduled Game
AMA Road Reports
Line of Communication Flow Chart



www.rampinteractive.com