Administration Login

Login

Password

Statisticians



Association Name: Name: Email:
Beaumont Ringette Association Jason Bearchell statistician@beaumontringette.com
Drayton Valley Ringette Association Laura Shannon (2016) lgshann@telusplanet.net
Central Alberta AA Ringette Club Lee Caine leecaine@gmail.com
Edmonton Ringette Club (AA)    
Edmonton Ringette (EFCLRA ) Shannon Langstrom statistician@edmontonringette.com
Fort McMurray Ringette Association Trevor Boe threeboes@outlook.com
Fort Saskatchewan Ringette Association Kara Watson karajohn@telusplanet.net
Hinton Ringette Association    
Lacombe Ringette Colleen Freitag zone4@lacomberingette.ca
Leduc Ringette Association Serena Heintz s.heintz@hotmail.ca
Pembina Ringette Association Bruinella Mitchell treasurer@pembinaringette.ca
Red Deer Ringette Association Chris McCullough chris.mccullough.teacher@gmail.com
Sherwood Park Ringette Association Chris Manning stats@sherwoodparkringette.ca
Spruce Grove Ringette Association Karen Kunyk stats@sprucegroveringette.com
St. Albert Ringette Association Keri McEachern statistician@stalbertringette.com
Zone 5 AA Ringette Club n/a n/a
Click here to Report A Score
Click here to Report A Rescheduled Game
AMA Road Reports
Line of Communication Flow Chart



www.rampinteractive.com